Has Anyone heard of Frontier Marketing Innovations?

by Hello Mails
Posted April 18th, 2010 at 5:31 am

My boyfriend has a job interview with this company, and we cant find a website. They called us; when we look online we find LOTS of job ads with descriptions about representing fortune 500 companies, marketing and lead generations; and there was a twitter about a scam but the account was suspended so we cant actually read the tweet. All in all, shady. But jobs don’t come easy and we don’t want to rule out a opportunity just because its a start-up without a lot of background. If anyone actually knows something about this company please post here. P.S we already checked with BBB, since we don’t know where the company is based from its not much help and all listed results were around B- ratings.

2 ResponsesLeave a comment
  • Ed Atun
    April 18, 2010 at 5:43 am

    Skip it. You will be doing door-to-door selling. The failure rate is 99.9%. Everything in their information is very vague. That tells you all that you need to know.

  • jackie m
    April 18, 2010 at 5:51 am

    The only one I can find is in the UK, hope it helps.- I checked it out on Companies House and cant find it??

    Frontier Innovations Ltd,
    3/Shine Knowledge & Innovation Park
    St. Marks Street
    Hull
    North Humberside
    HU8 7FB
    01482 228332
    http://www.frontier-lighting.com

    I checked out their website and this is what i find

    Frontier Lighting, Inc. in Clearwater, FL, US (United States)

Add a commentGet a Gravatar

* Name

* Email Address

Website Address

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>
Sponsors
Catagories
Popular Posts
Calender
May 2013
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Tag Cloud
Who's Online

17 visitors online now
16 guests, 1 members

Powered by Visitor Maps